• Back to News
    Monday, February 09, 2015
    HCDA Elects Officers for 2015
    The Henry County Development Authority held elections for officers at its February Board of Directors meeting.  The following directors were elected to serve as officers for 2015:

    Geoffrey Cauble (District 1)- Chairman
    William Herndon (District 4) - Vice Chairman
    Harrice Moore (District 5) - Secretary Treasurer

    John Bozeman (District 2) and Charles Mobley (District 3) round out the five member Board of Directors. Members of the board are appointed by the Board of Commissioners of Henry County and must be resident of the District from which they are appointed.
Show More
Show Less