• Back to News
    Thursday, January 7, 2016
    HCDA Elects New Officers
    The Henry County Development Authority held elections for officers at its January Board of Directors meeting.  The following directors were elected to serve as officers for 2016:

    Geoffrey Cauble (District 1) Chairman
    Nadia Faucette (District 4) 
    Vice Chairman
    Harrice Moore (District 5) Secretary Treasurer

    David Pittman (District 2) and Charles Mobley (District 3) round out the five member Board of Directors. Members of the board are appointed by the Board of Commissioners of Henry County and must be resident of the District from which they are appointed.
Show More
Show Less